Knocking on the Heaven's door

Publié le par Numb

Lost in the night
I'm looking for something
A little light in the darkness
A little love in my life ?

Lost everywhere
I'm looking for someone
I just need a helping hand
I just need don't be alone

Lost and lost again
In the world, in your eyes
In my head naturally
Can't found a way

Is it all what you can do ?
Destroy and destroy
When I cry, when I pray
You let me here, lost and sad

Baby, don't let me go
Please, Baby, don't let me
Cry and die without a sound
Should I have been careful ?

When I tried my best
To keep your angelface
Heavens in your hands
Just wanna hold them again

Is that all we can do?
Hurting ourselves for nothing
Burn and burn our bodies
I didn’t want to be just something to forget

And now, here we are
At the end, yes we are
And now, here I am
I’m knocking on the Heaven’s door...

Publié dans Amour

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article